Anjem Choudary, Islamist fundamentalist (Islam4UK) – videos. Enjoy!

by
  • Original Home Page
  • All Contents of Site – Index
  • All Links to ‘The Trial of Tony Blair’ posts
  • Sign the Ban Blair-baiting petition here. Most recent sig comment: “The Best PM this Country had. Shame on the media.”
  • Comment at end

    4th January, 2010

    ANJEM CHOUDARY, SKY NEWS, 4TH JAN 2010. DISCUSSES ISLAMIC MARCH


    With the charming charmless Anjem Choudary in the news, you might want to see another little high-spot or two of his OR about him and his ilk, from recent years.

    Londonistan – Feb 2007 CNN (‘The War Within’)


    Out of time: Radical Islam Taking Over Europe & West

    Report from Dale Hurd, CBN News, October 10th 2007

    Great news clip on islamisation of Europe. If these statistics don’t wake you up, I don’t know what will. Radical Islam is a grave threat to Europe, there is no denying this. Europe as we know it will be taken by Muslims within the next 100 years. It’s time we stop being politically correct with Islam and confront it for what it is.

    This is what Muslim children are taught in Britain, (9th July 2008)

    Muslim children taught Jews are apes and Christians are pigs. Jeremy Paxman on Newsnight asks this Muslim ‘educationalist’ if she will withdraw these books from the school. NO.

    England has fallen to Islam (Ian Woods, Sky News, 24th June 2008)

    The left-wing of Britain have successfully destroyed the future of UK. But that was what they had planned all along. People from the left-wing simply just hate people. They want to destroy all civilisation, so that the animals can have this planet for them selves.

    Crazy Muslim Cleric Anjem Choudary chants his shit on GMTV and ends up looking a tit

    Muslim Anti-war protesters hurled insults at homecoming soldiers in Luton yesterday. A Muslim anti-war protest which marred a parade for soldiers returning from Iraq was today branded “insulting” and “sordid”.

    RELATED

    The Sun: “I’ll be back”, says soldier whose legs were blown off in Afghanistan.



    Free Hit Counter


    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    12 Responses to “Anjem Choudary, Islamist fundamentalist (Islam4UK) – videos. Enjoy!”

    1. Ninnanna Says:

      The vermin Anjem Choudhari and his ilk should be stripped of british citizenship, arrested for a while and then kicked out to an islamic cesspit.

      • keeptonyblairforpm Says:

        Hi Ninnanna,

        Some of us have been calling for action on this idiot for the last couple of years. No political party except the racist one is interested. We’ll see now if Alan Johnson and Gordon Brown actuallly DO anything about this demonstration/march nonsense.

        Somehow I don’t think they’ll be as tough on him and his waste of good British air as they were on Geert Wilders.

    2. Rob Says:

      “Radical Islam is a grave threat to Europe, there is no denying this.”

      You’re priceless sometimes.

      Ninyanna, if the Mooslims are taking over “Europe as we know it” then surely you can just leave Choudary where he is and the Islamic cesspit will come to him?

      PS folk who refer to other folk as vermin have a nasty habit of herding them into unventilated rooms and pouring in “delousing agents” to prevent them from further wasting good British (or German) air.

      I may not like Tony Blair but at least he’s not a Nazi, nor do I imagine he’d have much truck with either of you.

      • keeptonyblairforpm Says:

        Come on, Rob! You’re not suggesting that Mr Blair would have no truck with ME, either. And after all this time I’ve spent defending him. Boo-hoo!

        Good to see you know his mind though on this, as presumably on everything else. I’ve never been much good at mind-reading.

        Seriously though, I for one am not referring to people in the way YOU SUGGEST a commenter did. I never have. Don’t know about the other commenter – perhaps at his site he did.

        But that’s beside the point.

        Radical Islam IS a threat to Europe. Don’t throw the Nazi jibe at people who recognise this, just because YOU choose to be blind to the news in recent days.

        It IS a threat – to the world, not just Europe.

    3. Rob Says:

      I’m not SUGGESTING anything, simply quoting from the very first comment in this thread:

      “The vermin Anjem Choudhari and his ilk should be stripped of british citizenship, arrested for a while and then kicked out to an islamic cesspit.”

      So if you “don’t know about the other commenter” you’re the one being wilfully blind. I assumed you had read his/her comment seeing as how you replied to it, and were implicitly condoning the sentiment, hence my comment about TB having no truck with you either. (In the context your “waste of good British air” comes over as more sinister than I imagine you meant.) I wasn’t suggesting that you are a Nazi because you feel threatened by Muslims: a gullible idiot, for sure, but not a Nazi. It was the vermin-speak I was referring to.

      • keeptonyblairforpm Says:

        Wel, Rob, that “no truck with me” remark was meant to be tongue-in-cheek, more or less, after you said this, I quote:

        I may not like Tony Blair but at least he’s not a Nazi, nor do I imagine he’d have much truck with either of you.

        The implication, whether you meant it or not, was that the other commenter and myself are Nazis.

        Your remark implied that our thoughts on people like Choudary make US BOTH Nazis. In fact, some might say, me included here, that Choudary is behaving like a Nazi not US.

        I also don’t think you can accuse the other commenter of Naziism. We were both talking about Islamist fundamentalists/inciters of hatred/possibly would-be terrorists, such as Choudary seems to be, according to his oft-repeated calls for taking over Downing Street and doing away with those of us who refuse to convert to Islam. Repeat – we were NOT talking about ALL Muslims. Have a dig around this site. You will find his bile in several places, if you care to look. If you wish to defend HIM, imho, YOU have the problem.

        Love and kisses from one Gullible Idiot to another.

        P.S. Perhaps you can show me where Ninnanna said this, btw, as in quote marks from you:

        Ninyanna, if the Mooslims are taking over “Europe as we know it” then surely you can just leave Choudary where he is and the Islamic cesspit will come to him?

        P.P.S. And folk who refuse to recognise the REAL enemy have a nasty habit of being beaten by them. Quit your nonsense, Rob. The implication of YOUR words is that intelligent, informed people with two eyes, should never complain about evil. Just lie back, take it all and think of ….? (you fill in the blank)

    4. Choudary-”UK Head of Al-Muhajiroun”. WHO??? WHAT??? « Tony Blair Says:

      […] January 4th 2010 – Anjem Choudary, Islamist fundamentalist, Islam4Uk, videos. Enjoy […]

    5. Rob Says:

      I didn;t say you were referreing to all Muslims. I said, and repeate, that folk who begin by referring to other people as “vermin” tend in my experience to progress from describing them as vermin to treating them as vermin. I have noted that not only have you failed to condemn your commenter’s remmark, you have supported it. To than extent I feel quite justified in tarring you with the same brush. I repeat my contention Tony Blair would find you both despicable. I was certainly implying that your colleague was expressing views normally associated with Nazism, which you seem to be supporting. Frankly I couldn;t give a toss whether you think that makes you a Nazi or not: you know what you are, and now so do all the rest of us. I must say I’m disappointed in you though.

      P.S. The “Europe as we know it” quote is you, not Niny-anna.

      “Europe as we know it will be taken by Muslims within the next 100 years” (under the sub-head “Out of Time” in the present post.

      Your selective amnesia about things in plain view on your site is, I suppose, aimed at your lazy readership which you imagine will think, without bothering to check “Ooh, he’s denied that Ninanna said that, or that he said the other. Rob must be a liar then.” (Or something along those lines.) Good luck with that.

      • keeptonyblairforpm Says:

        Rob,

        Sorry, I do NOT accept that you or anyone can say as though it is fact that ‘people who begin … vermin’ etc means that they will progress to what you suggest. If that’s the case, are all the people who want to hang draw and quarter Blair over Iraq, ‘lies’ or whatever likely to go off and do the same to someone else they don’t like? Rubbish, simplistic analysis.

        Anyway, as usual with people in your denial state, you have now decided that you DO know that I am a Nazi or something not very pleasant! I thought I wasn’t in your last comment! Do make up your mind, Rob. Am I, or am I not? Please let me know. I have a few other things on today.

        Btw, the quote you attribute to me is not mine, but Dale Hurd’s words at the video listed. I’d better make that clearer. Though having said that, he could well be right. Now, does thinkjing like that make me a Nazi? Or you an appeaser? Probably neither.

        Out of time: Radical Islam Taking Over Europe & West

        Report from Dale Hurd, CBN News, October 10th 2007
        Great news clip on islamisation of Europe. If these statistics don’t wake you up, I don’t know what will. Radical Islam is a grave threat to Europe, there is no denying this. Europe as we know it will be taken by Muslims within the next 100 years. It’s time we stop being politically correct with Islam and confront it for what it is.

    6. Rob Says:

      “If that’s the case, are all the people who want to hang draw and quarter Blair over Iraq, ‘lies’ or whatever likely to go off and do the same to someone else they don’t like? Rubbish, simplistic analysis.”

      And so it would be if I’d suggested it. I made it clear I wasn;t accusing you of applying the “vermin” tag to all Muslims, just one. Are you now saying that the people calling for Tony Blair to be murdered are OK because they don’t want to hurt anyione else? Of course not.

      I don’t think you’re a Nazi, and I neither know nor care how you think of yourself. “Something not very pleasant” I could probably agree with though. You certainly seem to be expending a lot of effort defending a comment from someone I rather suspect IS a Nazi, or at least a supporter of one of our homegrown racist parties.

      Thank you for explaining my confusion over the Dale Hurd quote. I’d read it as your comment on his piece, which I hadn’t actually watched. And as I said, agreeing with him makes you a gullible idiot, not a Nazi.

      • keeptonyblairforpm Says:

        I disagree that the other commenter is necessarily a Nazi because of his language in the case of Choudary. But then as a “gullible idiiot” what would I know?

        It may be strong language, but it isn’t mine, even if I DO think it fairly suitable in Choudary’s case. That may be because I HAVE watched the vidoes, unlike your good self, it would seem. Your reaction reminds me of David Miliband’s blind prejudiced reaction over Geert Wilders. He said he’d never watched his Fitna film, and yet he accused him of all sorts of things, completely undeserved, imho.

        My opinion only – as it happens! That of an idiot, you understand. And a gullible one, to boot.

        Out of interest, Rob – what would you call Choudary and his Nazi-like wishes to see you and me dead?

        Measured? Sensible? Of no consequence?

    7. Rob Says:

      I didn’t comment on the video as (blogging as I was at work in my lunch hour) I was unable to open video files. I commented on what I took to be a remark of yours. If it;s a comemnt of his, I still thnk it’s ludicrous, but I’m prepared to believe that I have taken it out of contect and that Mr Hurd somehow presents an acceptable face of blind fear and religious bigotry. I’ll watch it and find out, shall I?

      And for what it’s worth, I consider many of Choudary’s remarks disgusting. Still, if I stoop to considering him “vermin” then I don’t consider him human. If he isn’t human I can’t hold him morally responsible for his words or actions. Rats and cockroaches aren’t evil, they’re just rats and cockroaches doing what they do. Mr Choudary may be kind to animals and love his mother, but some of his outpourings, I would say, are evil, so why let him off the hook?.

    Leave a Reply

    